Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace

Price Guarantee
558030
Our Price
$14.17
Lower Price in Cart

    See lower price in cart



List Price
$24.94
You Save
$10.77 (43%)

This product is not currently available.
Sale Icon
Save 50% Off List + 50% Off Shipping over $50. Details
IDs
Average Customer Rating
4.5/5 Stars
(54 ratings)
Other Options
Q&A
Pin It
Normally in Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 days.
Ossur

Customers who ordered this product also ordered:

Exoform Wrist Brace
Quick Look
18% ordered
Exoform Wrist Brace
4.5/5 Stars
(16 ratings)
Our Price:
List Price:  $26.47 
You Save: $11.43 (43%)
Choose Options for Exoform Wrist Brace

Customers who viewed this product ultimately ordered:

Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace
Quick Look
5% bought the item featured on this page
Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace
4.5/5 Stars
(54 ratings)
Our Price:
List Price:  $24.94 
You Save: $10.77 (43%)
Choose Options for Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace

Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace Reviews Summary

Allegro Medical does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any customer product reviews, ideas or advice.
Average Rating
54 reviews
49 out of 54 recommended this product to their friends
Top Pros

Lightweight (31)
Sturdy (25)
Stabilizes (24)
Easy To Use (21)
Effective (21)
Top Cons

Flimsy (2)
Sliders unhook (1)
None Noted (1)
Wears Out Quickly (1)
Hard adjusting on wrist (1)
Top Best Uses

Daily Use (20)
Emergency (4)
Elderly (3)
Following Surgery (3)
Carpal Tunel (2)
11-15 of 54 reviews
The best brace I've worn

Pros:
Lightweight. Effective. Stabilizes.
Cons:
Extra small needed.
Best Uses:
Use nightly.
Describe Yourself:
Average Health. Athletic. Retired.

Use at night to prevent numbness from carpal tunnel syndrome.

by Day hiker from Charlotte, n c
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Works!!!

Pros:
Lightweight. Sturdy. Easy To Use. Effective.
Best Uses:
Daily Use.
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ Recreational.

I use this item for sleeping, and they are the most comfortable braces out there. I could not use a brace with Velcro, because they would always come undone, These do not. The only problem is I wish the padding was replaceable.

by ezfirme from New Hampshire
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
carpal tunnel wrist brace works well

Pros:
Lightweight. Sturdy. Easy To Use.
Best Uses:
Daily Use.
Describe Yourself:
Average Health.

It helps with carpal tunnel, and my hands dont' get tired

by Jodi from Colorado
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
recommend

Pros:
Lightweight. Easy To Use.
Best Uses:
Daily Use.
Describe Yourself:
Medical Professional.

I use this splint everyday, it is so easy to put on and take off and provides the support my wrist needs for carpal tunnel. The only thing that could be improved is the area around the thumb. It would be better if there was some cushioning around that area. I put a piece of soft cloth around it so my thumb wouldn't get irritated. I recommend this.

by cardio rn from seattle, wa
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Wrist brace usage

Pros:
Lightweight. Sturdy. Stabilizes. Easy To Use. Effective. Safe.
Best Uses:
Daily Use. Following Surgery.
Describe Yourself:
Average Health.

The wrist brace works well for excessive computer and mouse use. It is not water-proof, I would recommend cleaning by wiping with a cloth.

by na from San Diego, CA
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
11-15 of 54 reviews
1 4 5
Question and Answer
Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace
Ask the community about this product and get answers. Share your knowledge and advice. Learn More about Q&A.
Ask Question
Q and A Hands
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Question:
How do you wash this item?
Asked on Apr 23, 2013 3:02:17 PM by Wondering Wanda from Washington
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
This brace is made from a hard plastic (yet soft too--sort of like a dashboard,)and I am sure soap and water can be used on it as well as many other agents.
Answered on Jun 28, 2013 10:19:54 PM by Jane from Indiana
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Question:
Are these waterproof?
Asked on Feb 16, 2013 12:56:58 PM by Nan from TN
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
Yes, these braces sappear to be waterproof.
Answered on Jun 28, 2013 10:24:01 PM by Jane from Indiana
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Question:
I've used the Exoform Carpal Tunnel brace. Which I think it's the best! I have another problem - my right hand is slowly turning to the right/Ulnar Deviation. Each of the braces/splints are too heavy/uncomfortable or too flimsy. I've looked @ your website & don't see anything. Would you ever consider making a brace/splint for the drift of the Ulnar Deviation? Made of the same material of the Exoform Carpal Tunnel brace except longer so the fingers do not drift to the right. The dr I go to for my hands I've shown her your Exoform Carpal Tunnel brace . She loves it not only bec it's light but it works. Both of us would love it if you would consider making a form for the drift of the Ulnar Deviation. I'm sure I'm not the only person who has this problem. I'd gladly be your test person. Please let me know? I hope you would consider this solving this problem? If not could you direct me to another co but I'm so taken by your Exoform Carpal Tunnel Brace. To me that brace is the only brace I would wear.
Asked on Dec 19, 2012 3:38:51 PM by pk8mlk from MN
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
My wrist measures 6 1/2 inches. Am I a small or a medium?
Asked on Jan 14, 2012 4:43:44 PM by BETTYBOOP from DALLAS
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
4 answers
Answer:
I think you would be a medium. I got the smallest, and it fit perfect. I am very small, and think wrist measures about 5". I must say I loved the product, until I lost it somewhere in Cambodia. Better then any other wrist brace I have owned.
Answered on Dec 19, 2012 7:41:15 AM by Lisa from Encinitas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
I'd say a medium. I basically have the same measurements & I wear a medium.
Answered on Dec 19, 2012 2:56:27 PM by pk8mlk from MN
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
My wrist measures 7 1/2 " and I think I ordered a large..not sure. I wore the brace only at night since that was the only time I experienced any symptoms. I would order the medium if I were you. The velcro straps are extra long and can be pulled tight if needed. I wore this brace for 9 months until my symptoms were so bad I had the surgery. All is well now. This is an excellent product, especially for sleeping!
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 8:59:34 AM by Frank from Georgia
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
i need left exeform cerpal tunnel wrist brace. are you have?
Answered on Dec 26, 2012 6:07:07 PM by inna from new york
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Question:
Is the palmar wrist side as or more rigid than a metal splint hand brace
Asked on Sep 28, 2011 12:45:41 AM by Chef RUM from work
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
It is less rigid, and I love it. I tried the metal one but it is too hard for me. These are the only braces I liked and when I wore the first pair out I bought the same again. Still love them!
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 6:38:04 PM by Giusi from Las Vegas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
I would say is just as rigid. I have both type but I like this one better I don't sweat as much.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 8:50:45 PM by J from Utah
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Question:
How do you determine the size needed?
Asked on Aug 16, 2011 6:57:23 AM by Bob from New York
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
3 answers
Answer:
ACTUALLY I JUST GUESSED BASED ON SIZE OF REGULAR GLOVES I HAVE WORN IN THE PAST TO DETERMINE HOW IT WOULD FIT AROUND MY THUMB.
Answered on Dec 17, 2012 6:32:45 PM by GUMMA from FLORIDA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Simply measure your wrist and compare to the size chart. Even if you get one a little too large, the velcro straps and long and will adjust well.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 9:41:08 AM by FK from Georgia
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Measure, I guess. See first question.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 8:36:41 PM by Birdy Chirp from Ann Arbor
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No

Part Number(s): 517087, 517077, 705 0320 01 01, 517075, 517073, 517085

Mfg Part Number(s): 517083