Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace

Price Guarantee
558030
Our Price
$8.31
Lower Price in Cart

    See lower price in cart



List
$12.13
You Save
$3.82 (31%)
Choose an Option
= most popular choice
Sale Icon
99 cent Shipping. No Minimum. Offer Ends Midnight Monday. Details
Other Info
IDs
Average Customer Rating
4.5/5 Stars
(57 ratings)
Other Options
Q&A
Pin It
Normally in Stock. Usually ships within 1-3 days.
Ossur

Frequently Ordered Together

Customers buy this product with the Ossur Exoform Wrist Brace

Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace
Quick Look
and

Get Both For Only: $23.27

This Product:
Exoform Carpal ... - Right - Medium - Each $8.31
Exoform Wrist Brace... - Right - Medium - Each $14.96

Customers who ordered this product also ordered:

Exoform Wrist Brace
Quick Look
18% ordered
Exoform Wrist Brace
4.5/5 Stars
(18 ratings)
Our Price:
List:  $22.44 
You Save: $7.48 (33%)
Choose Options for Exoform Wrist Brace

Customers who viewed this product ultimately ordered:

Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace
Quick Look
5% bought the item featured on this page
Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace
4.5/5 Stars
(57 ratings)
Our Price:
List:  $12.13 
You Save: $3.82 (31%)
Choose Options for Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace

Place Your Order Here

Ossur Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace

517085 - Left - Medium

517087 - Left - Large

517075 - Right - Medium

517083 - Left - Small

Right - Large



Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace Reviews Summary

Allegro Medical does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any customer product reviews, ideas or advice.
Average Rating
57 reviews
52 out of 57 recommended this product to their friends
Top Pros

Lightweight (31)
Sturdy (25)
Stabilizes (24)
Easy To Use (21)
Effective (21)
Top Cons

Flimsy (2)
Sliders unhook (1)
None Noted (1)
Wears Out Quickly (1)
Hard adjusting on wrist (1)
Top Best Uses

Daily Use (20)
Emergency (4)
Elderly (3)
Following Surgery (3)
Carpal Tunel (2)
11-15 of 57 reviews
The best brace I've worn

Pros:
Lightweight. Effective. Stabilizes.
Cons:
Extra small needed.
Best Uses:
Use nightly.
Describe Yourself:
Average Health. Athletic. Retired.

Use at night to prevent numbness from carpal tunnel syndrome.

by Day hiker from Charlotte, n c
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Just perfect Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Lightweight. Sturdy. Stabilizes. Easy To Use. Effective.
Best Uses:
Following Surgery. Daily Use.
Describe Yourself:
Average Health.

Bought this for my husband along with a tennis elbow brace. Even on its on the carpal tunnel brace is amazing. It has great support. It seems like it would be clunky and in the way, but its stabilizes his wrist and he loves it. When this one wears out we will be buying another one just like it.

by The Wife from Decatur, AL
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Took away numbness

Pros:
Lightweight. Sturdy. Safe. Effective. Easy To Use.
Best Uses:
Daily Use.
Describe Yourself:
Average Health.

Only splint I have gotten relief of numbness and tingling from.

by Rose from Troy Ohio
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
good product Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Lightweight. Sturdy. Easy Storage. Stabilizes. Effective. Safe.
Best Uses:
assisting me in sleeping .
Describe Yourself:
Average Health.

..

by super dave from new market md
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Ossur low profile wrist brace

Pros:
Lightweight. Stabilizes. Easy To Use. Effective.
Best Uses:
Daily Use.
Describe Yourself:
Average Health. Medical Professional.

Love this it is cool and lightweight for warm weather! It still helps my sprained wrist feel good without being binding or too warm

by Linda from Los Angeles, CA
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
11-15 of 57 reviews
1 4 5
Question and Answer
Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace
Ask the community about this product and get answers. Share your knowledge and advice. Learn More about Q&A.
Ask Question
Q and A Hands
7 Questions | 11 Answers
Question:
Hi there i wan to know if you have the right side small ? Because i dont see it in the option biox and i will be interested to buy 3 of them
Asked on Sep 28, 2014 8:48:56 PM by Cyndi Payment Beauchesne from Montreal
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
How do you wash this item?
Asked on Apr 23, 2013 3:02:17 PM by Wondering Wanda from Washington
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
This brace is made from a hard plastic (yet soft too--sort of like a dashboard,)and I am sure soap and water can be used on it as well as many other agents.
Answered on Jun 28, 2013 10:19:54 PM by Jane from Indiana
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
Are these waterproof?
Asked on Feb 16, 2013 12:56:58 PM by Nan from TN
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
Yes, these braces sappear to be waterproof.
Answered on Jun 28, 2013 10:24:01 PM by Jane from Indiana
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
I've used the Exoform Carpal Tunnel brace. Which I think it's the best! I have another problem - my right hand is slowly turning to the right/Ulnar Deviation. Each of the braces/splints are too heavy/uncomfortable or too flimsy. I've looked @ your website & don't see anything. Would you ever consider making a brace/splint for the drift of the Ulnar Deviation? Made of the same material of the Exoform Carpal Tunnel brace except longer so the fingers do not drift to the right. The dr I go to for my hands I've shown her your Exoform Carpal Tunnel brace . She loves it not only bec it's light but it works. Both of us would love it if you would consider making a form for the drift of the Ulnar Deviation. I'm sure I'm not the only person who has this problem. I'd gladly be your test person. Please let me know? I hope you would consider this solving this problem? If not could you direct me to another co but I'm so taken by your Exoform Carpal Tunnel Brace. To me that brace is the only brace I would wear.
Asked on Dec 19, 2012 3:38:51 PM by pk8mlk from MN
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
My wrist measures 6 1/2 inches. Am I a small or a medium?
Asked on Jan 14, 2012 4:43:44 PM by BETTYBOOP from DALLAS
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
4 answers
Answer:
I think you would be a medium. I got the smallest, and it fit perfect. I am very small, and think wrist measures about 5". I must say I loved the product, until I lost it somewhere in Cambodia. Better then any other wrist brace I have owned.
Answered on Dec 19, 2012 7:41:15 AM by Lisa from Encinitas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
I'd say a medium. I basically have the same measurements & I wear a medium.
Answered on Dec 19, 2012 2:56:27 PM by pk8mlk from MN
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
My wrist measures 7 1/2 " and I think I ordered a large..not sure. I wore the brace only at night since that was the only time I experienced any symptoms. I would order the medium if I were you. The velcro straps are extra long and can be pulled tight if needed. I wore this brace for 9 months until my symptoms were so bad I had the surgery. All is well now. This is an excellent product, especially for sleeping!
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 8:59:34 AM by Frank from Georgia
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
i need left exeform cerpal tunnel wrist brace. are you have?
Answered on Dec 26, 2012 6:07:07 PM by inna from new york
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
Is the palmar wrist side as or more rigid than a metal splint hand brace
Asked on Sep 28, 2011 12:45:41 AM by Chef RUM from work
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
It is less rigid, and I love it. I tried the metal one but it is too hard for me. These are the only braces I liked and when I wore the first pair out I bought the same again. Still love them!
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 6:38:04 PM by Giusi from Las Vegas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
I would say is just as rigid. I have both type but I like this one better I don't sweat as much.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 8:50:45 PM by J from Utah
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
How do you determine the size needed?
Asked on Aug 16, 2011 6:57:23 AM by Bob from New York
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
3 answers
Answer:
ACTUALLY I JUST GUESSED BASED ON SIZE OF REGULAR GLOVES I HAVE WORN IN THE PAST TO DETERMINE HOW IT WOULD FIT AROUND MY THUMB.
Answered on Dec 17, 2012 6:32:45 PM by GUMMA from FLORIDA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
Simply measure your wrist and compare to the size chart. Even if you get one a little too large, the velcro straps and long and will adjust well.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 9:41:08 AM by FK from Georgia
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
Measure, I guess. See first question.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 8:36:41 PM by Birdy Chirp from Ann Arbor
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate

Part Number(s): 705 0320 02 03, 705 0320 02 02, 705 0320 01 01, 705 0320 01 03, 705 0320 01 02

Mfg Part Number(s): 517085, 517087, 517075, 517083