(ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves

Independence Medical (ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
Price Guarantee
214276
Our Price
$2.99
Lower Price in Cart

    See lower price in cart



List Price
$5.26
You Save
$2.27 (43%)
Choose an Option
= most popular choice
Monthly Reorder Icon More Info
Deliver one time only
Deliver every
Monthly Delivery Free shipping over $25*
Sale Icon
50% Off List + 50% Off Shipping over $50. Ends Midnight Monday. Details
Other Info
IDs
Average Customer Rating
4.5/5 Stars
(272 ratings)
Other Options
Q&A
Pin It
Set Up Auto Re-Order (details)
Normally in Stock. Usually ships within 1-3 days.
Invacare Supply Group

Frequently Ordered Together

Customers buy these products with the Harmonie Disposable Underpads - TENA Regular, Blue

(ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
Quick Look
and
and

Get All 3 For Only: $66.88

Customers who ordered this product also ordered:

Grayson Reusable Bedpads
Quick Look
12% ordered
Grayson Reusable Bedpads
4.5/5 Stars
(614 ratings)
Our Price:
List Price:  $8.29 
You Save: $3.58 (43%)
Choose Options for Grayson Reusable Bedpads

Customers who viewed this product ultimately ordered:

(ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
Quick Look
25% bought the item featured on this page
(ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
4.5/5 Stars
(272 ratings)
Our Price:
List Price:  $5.26 
You Save: $2.27 (43%)
Choose Options for (ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
Powder Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
Quick Look
6% ordered
Powder Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
4.5/5 Stars
(114 ratings)
Our Price:
List Price:  $7.57 
You Save: $3.27 (43%)
Choose Options for Powder Free Vinyl Exam Gloves

Place Your Order Here

Independence Medical (ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves

ZGPFVLG - Large - Box of 100 - $2.99

ZGPFVXL - X-Large - Box of 100 - $2.99

ZGPFVSM - Small - Box of 100 - $2.99

ZGPFVMD - Medium - Box of 100 - $2.99

ZGPFVMD - Medium - Case of 1,000 - $29.99

ZGPFVLG - Large - Case of 1,000 - $29.99

ZGPFVSM - Small - Case of 1,000 - $29.99

ZGPFVXL - X-Large - Case of 1,000 - $29.99



(ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves Reviews Summary

Allegro Medical does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any customer product reviews, ideas or advice.
Average Rating
272 reviews
243 out of 265 recommended this product to their friends
Top Pros

Good Fit (100)
Sturdy (93)
Comfortable (92)
Lightweight (80)
Good Value (65)
Top Cons

Flimsy (8)
None (7)
Poor Quality (4)
Doesn't Breathe Well (3)
Bad Design (3)
Top Best Uses

Home (79)
Elderly (61)
Work (45)
Hospice (31)
Bladder Problems (22)
11-15 of 272 reviews
Vinyl not my favorite, but...

Pros:
Lightweight. Good Value.
Cons:
Flimsy.
Best Uses:
Home. Hospice. Bladder Problems.
Describe Yourself:
Caregiver. parent.

We are not fans of vinyl (as compared to latex gloves) but they get the job done and came at a great price. Even better, they showed up at the house on the same day the notice came to my e-mail stating they would arrive in a week!

by Builder Bob from Northern IL
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
I would buy this again

Pros:
Lightweight. Easy To Use. Good Fit.
Best Uses:
Home. Work. Emergency.
Describe Yourself:
Caregiver. parent.

they fit very good in my hands

by nene from Los Angeles, CA
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Great patient care gloves. Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Good Fit. Lightweight. Sturdy. Comfortable.
Best Uses:
Home. Hospice.
Describe Yourself:
Caregiver.

I care for my bedbound wife and these gloves are an excellent product.

by Opa Paul from Mooresville, NC
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Xx

Pros:
Good Fit. Lightweight. Good Value.
Best Uses:
Home. Casual Wear.
Describe Yourself:
Elderly. Am a senior.

When cooking meat

by Xx from Ca
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Lower cost doesn't mean lower quality

Pros:
Good Fit. Sturdy. Safe. Comfortable. Good Value. Easy To Use. Effective.
Best Uses:
Elderly. bowel care.
Describe Yourself:
Caregiver.

The gloves held up very well with use; it was important for me that the integrity was not broken during use and they worked well, no problems.

by Quad spouse from Tennessee
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
11-15 of 272 reviews
1 4 5

(ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves is also listed in these categories:

Question and Answer
(ReliaMed) Invacare Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
Ask the community about this product and get answers. Share your knowledge and advice. Learn More about Q&A.
Ask Question
Q and A Hands
6 Questions | 57 Answers
Question:
Why does your site say it is untrusted when I go to get info regarding your affiliate program
Asked on Dec 28, 2013 8:17:26 PM by marathonman from california
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Is this not stinking of chemicals? Last year I bought 2 boxes of Invacare gloves they were smelling of chemical.I wanted to buy 2x10 boxes again but I wanted to be sure that it's not smelling of anything specially chemicals.
Asked on Dec 8, 2013 3:54:42 PM by Maria from TX
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
What mil are these gloves
Asked on Aug 31, 2012 2:45:50 PM by Pam from Washington State
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
I am not sure of the mil but they are good quality glove. I have been using them since 2010 and am very satisfied. They are a heavy mil but not too heavy. They will not tear easy but they still are comfortable.
Answered on May 6, 2013 4:57:33 PM by Buster2012 from North Carolina
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
dont know the mil but they are not flimsy but not thick either. good gloves for the money.
Answered on Jan 8, 2014 10:15:21 AM by RoBklyn from Brooklyn, NY
Staff
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Question:
How long would a shipment take to reach 49349?
Asked on Jun 13, 2012 9:43:12 AM by CHI from White Cloud, MI
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
it only takes a few days even with standard shipping.
Answered on Dec 31, 2013 7:51:52 AM by mlynn1954 from Grottoes, Va
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They tell me it will arrive in 7 - 10 days,it has arrived before the third time and sometimes it has arrived in 24 hours - regular shipping. My zip is 77802 in central Texas.
Answered on Jan 6, 2014 5:48:28 PM by jag from Bryan, TX
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Question:
How long does it take to receive a shipment of gloves--we are located in 22101 zip code.
Asked on Jul 28, 2011 1:54:24 PM by Rich from 22101
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
26 answers
Answer:
I always receive my order within a couple of days. It's amazing how quickly they arrive.
Answered on Dec 17, 2012 9:06:11 PM by Sue from CA 95822
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
I have ordered several times from Allegro. My orders usually arrive in 2-3 days. They are usually faster than the shipping time advertised.
Answered on Dec 17, 2012 10:37:38 PM by gb from 49417
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Shipping details on allegromedical.com website: Help on Shipping Options Most Economy and Ground orders ship same day if placed before 1PM CST unless otherwise specified in the product's detail page or in the checkout process. Most orders eligible for 2 Day, 3 Day and Next Day Shipping placed before 4PM CST will ship the same day. The shipping options displayed during the checkout process are based on the items in your shopping cart. Shipping options may vary depending on the items or combination of items being purchased. Some flammable products may be ineligible for 2 Day, 3 Day, Next Day or Expedited shipping. 2 Day Shipping Orders shipped 2 Day will be in transit 2 business days after your package ships. No state shipping restrictions 3 Day Shipping Orders shipped 3 Day will be in transit 3 business days after your package ships. No state shipping restrictions Economy 7-10 Days Shipping Most orders shipped Economy will arrive within 7-10 business days for in-stock items. USPS mail service is required to be eligible for Economy Shipping. If you do not receive mail at your shipping address by a USPS Letter Carrier, your shipment will be returned to us as undeliverable. You may select Economy Shipping if your order is being delivered to a Post Office Box (PO Box). No state shipping restrictions. Economy Shipping Economy Shipping is NOT available for the following States and Territories: AK HI AS FM GU MH MP PW PR VI Expedited Shipping Most orders placed before 4PM CST for in-stock items will be in transit 1-3 business days after your package ships. Orders for the following states: AK, HI, AS, FM, GU, MH, MP, PW, PR, VI may take an additional 5 days. Ground 5-7 Days Shipping Most orders shipped Ground will be in transit 5-7 business days after your package ships. Ground 5-7 Days Shipping is NOT available for the following States and Territories: AK HI AS FM GU MH MP PW PR VI Next Day Shipping Orders placed before 4PM CST for in-stock items will be delivered the following business day. Standard Shipping Standard Shipping is NOT available for the following States and Territories: AK HI AS FM GU MH MP PW PR VI Note: Allegro does not currently ship any product outside of the United States and its Territories. Only select items shipping from our IL warehouse are eligible to ship to a PO Box (including APO and AEO) addresses. Estimated time to ship (the "usually ships within" time listed on product's detail page) reflects order processing time, not delivery time. Total time to delivery depends on the shipping method chosen at checkout. Stock and availability are subject to change without notice.
Answered on Dec 19, 2012 5:59:12 AM by DrDinTN from Hendersonville, TN
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
It took only 2 days to receive them by Fed x
Answered on Dec 19, 2012 9:59:13 AM by starka from So. Texas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
I received my order in about 8 days.
Answered on Dec 21, 2012 10:09:56 PM by Lenee from Stevenson Ranch, CA
Staff
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
It only take 2 to 3 days here
Answered on Dec 21, 2012 10:25:08 PM by thesaint8nt from Topeka, KS
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
My orders are delivered within 3 days.
Answered on Dec 21, 2012 10:54:57 PM by Jim from 63084 zip code
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
I ordered them on a Monday & got them Wednesday in NY.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 7:46:15 AM by boca from L.I.,NY
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
3 to 4 business days.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 10:25:46 AM by Bruce from Sebring, OH
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
I ordered these on Fri. 12/15/12. Rec'd on Tues. 12/19/12. Most items usually take 3 to 5 days.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 6:28:55 PM by kaliali from 22191
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
My order usually comes in just a few days, but I don't know my distance from the supplier, or yours. Possibly that makes a difference.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 6:59:42 PM by alphmejade@gmail.com from Pennsylvania
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
About a week or so.
Answered on Dec 23, 2012 3:17:27 PM by caroln314 from Portland, OR
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Took mine about 4 days.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 6:31:01 PM by Chas from 66502
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
4 days
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 6:54:21 PM by Einstein from St. Louis
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Ordered on Saturday, received on Thursday. Items are always shipped quickly.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 8:02:07 PM by Brownie from Troy, NY
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Delivery was on time according to the delivery charges.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 11:10:57 PM by CD from Philly, PA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Maybe 4 days
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 3:53:56 AM by Lori from 35475
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
it only took a few days before I recieved my order. I'm from the 60506 area code
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 7:32:31 AM by Jen from 60506
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
4 days
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 10:30:39 AM by sandi from Virginia
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
I ordered mine 1/1 and they arrived 1/4.
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 2:24:54 PM by veinzap from Kings Mountain, NC
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
It only takes a few days. I'm in 19970 and I get my supplies within 2 to 3 days. It's very fast and reliable
Answered on Jan 6, 2013 12:16:34 AM by Stephanie from Delaware
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
I usually receive my Glove orders between 3 to 4 days.
Answered on Jan 10, 2013 7:34:48 AM by Big daddy from SC
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Probably depends where you are located. I've order from Phila. & Syracuse and receive orders within about 5 business days.
Answered on Jan 10, 2013 11:13:17 AM by C from Syracuse
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Received them overnight!
Answered on Jan 12, 2013 8:21:03 PM by Lespan from Locust Valley, Ny
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
seems like less than a week, plenty of time if ordered promptly
Answered on Feb 28, 2013 6:14:48 PM by BEAR from WA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They tell me it will arrive in 7 - 10 days,it has arrived before the third time and sometimes it has arrived in 24 hours - regular shipping. My zip is 77802 in central Texas.
Answered on Jan 6, 2014 5:49:56 PM by jag from bryan, texas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Question:
hi, i wanna know the color of these gloves are they clear or blue?
Asked on May 9, 2011 10:09:39 PM by mickey from raleigh,nc
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Know the answer? Answer this question
27 answers
Answer:
They are not blue, they are clear.
Answered on Dec 17, 2012 6:53:07 PM by gary from alabama
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
The gloves are Clear
Answered on Dec 17, 2012 10:12:56 PM by Mod from Tennessee
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Clear
Answered on Dec 18, 2012 2:28:02 AM by Jo from Bedford, TX
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They are a transparent white.
Answered on Dec 18, 2012 5:11:12 AM by psybermom1 from California
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They are clear, but the DO come in SMALL, which is great for some of us ladies. They are not as much like a surgical glove... kinda in between a surgical glove feel & an exam glove, but they fit fairly well. I had some blue gloves from a long time ago that I loved, but color is really not that important or we'd be asking for pink or purple. ;)
Answered on Dec 19, 2012 5:53:06 AM by DrDinTN from Hendersonville, TN
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They are clear
Answered on Dec 19, 2012 10:01:11 AM by starka from so. texas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Neither. They are a translucent white
Answered on Dec 21, 2012 9:58:47 PM by Wayne513 from Remsenburg NY
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
The gloves are clear.
Answered on Dec 21, 2012 10:11:35 PM by Lenee from Stevenson Ranch, CA
Staff
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
clear
Answered on Dec 21, 2012 10:26:09 PM by jermon from cali
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
clear
Answered on Dec 21, 2012 10:42:37 PM by Jay from New Jersay
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They are clear.
Answered on Dec 21, 2012 10:57:29 PM by Jim from 63084 zip code
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
The gloves are a bright blue. About the color of the "Q" in this box.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 8:56:40 AM by Speedy from Horse Cave, KY
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Clear
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 9:21:27 AM by Ted from Alabama
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
clear white
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 10:53:23 AM by may from North carolina
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They're clear.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 11:03:04 AM by lainie from Flowery Branch, ga
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Clear, durable, and a nice deal.
Answered on Dec 22, 2012 5:35:49 PM by Suebrau from Philly
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
These gloves are clear.
Answered on Dec 23, 2012 3:18:49 PM by caroln314 from Portland, OR
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
There are semi clear. I love the gloves. Have severe skin problems and use them for food prep, and healthcare issues. There are gloves that are stronger that are the purple ror blue gloves.
Answered on Dec 24, 2012 9:03:04 AM by Sophia99 from Dayton, Ohio
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
These gloves are clear & work very well. I order them every other month.
Answered on Dec 24, 2012 9:23:58 PM by precious2HIM from Maryland
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
These gloves are clear.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 5:14:16 PM by Melyssa from Ridgecrest, CA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They are clear
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 6:32:21 PM by Chas from 66502
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They're clear.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 6:39:39 PM by CM from California
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
kind of a frosty clear
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 1:10:41 PM by lindat8 from Pa
Staff
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
Clear, no powder.
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 2:27:37 PM by veinzap from Kings Mountain, NC
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They are clear in color.
Answered on Jan 10, 2013 7:36:29 AM by Big Daddy from SC
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
These are clear vinyl and are not stretchy. So they are true to size.
Answered on Jan 16, 2013 5:16:11 PM by Karina from Los Angeles, CA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Answer:
They are clear and are very good gloves.
Answered on Jan 18, 2013 11:11:14 PM by Willis from Spring Hill, Florida
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No

Part Number(s): 763 1024 01 01, ISGZGPFVMD, ISGZGPFVSM, ZGPFVLG, ZGPFVXL, 763 1024 02 01, ISGZGPFVXL, ISGZGPFVLG

Mfg Part Number(s): ZGPFVLG, ZGPFVXL, ZGPFVSM, ZGPFVMD