Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter

Self-Cath Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter
Price Guarantee
192502
Item:
Our Price
$0.98
Lower Price in Cart

    See lower price in cart




Choose an Option
(most purchased sku)= most popular choice
Monthly Reorder Icon More Info
Deliver one time only
Deliver every
Monthly Delivery Free shipping over $25*
Promotion information
Free Shipping over $49. Offer ends Midnight Friday. Details
SAVE on Cure Ultra Cath for Men.  Shop Now!
SAVE on NEW Cure Ultra For Men Ready-To-Use Cath. Shop Now!.
Other Info
IDs
Average Customer Rating
5/5 Stars
(57 ratings)
Other Options
Q&A
Set Up Auto Re-Order (details)

Frequently Ordered Together

Customers buy these products with the Surgilube Lubricating Jelly - Sterile - 4.25 oz - Flip Top Cap

Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter
Quick Look
and
and

Get All 3 For Only: $100.29

Customers who viewed this product ultimately ordered:

Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter
Quick Look
17% bought the item featured on this page
Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter
5/5 Stars
(57 ratings)
Our Price:
Choose Options for Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter

Customers who viewed this product also viewed:

Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Catheter
Quick Look
41% viewed
Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Catheter
4.5/5 Stars
(151 ratings)
Our Price:
Choose Options for Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Catheter
Coloplast Self-Cath Soft Straight Tip Intermittent Catheter
Quick Look
21% viewed
Coloplast Self-Cath Soft Straight Tip Intermittent Catheter
4.5/5 Stars
(46 ratings)
Our Price:
Choose Options for Coloplast Self-Cath Soft Straight Tip Intermittent Catheter
DOVER Rob-Nel Intermittent Catheters - 100% LATEX-FREE
Quick Look
7% viewed
DOVER Rob-Nel Intermittent Catheters - 100% LATEX-FREE
4/5 Stars
(56 ratings)
Our Price:
Choose Options for DOVER Rob-Nel Intermittent Catheters - 100% LATEX-FREE

Place Your Order Here

Self-Cath Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter

212 - 6" - 12 Fr. - White Funnel End - Each - $0.98

210 - 6" - 10 Fr. - Black Funnel End - Each - $0.98

214 - 6" - 14 Fr. - Green Funnel End - Each - $0.98

240 - 6" - 14 Fr. - Leur End (No Funnel) - Each - $0.98

208 - 6" - 8 Fr. - Blue Funnel End - Each - $0.98

208 - 6" - 8 Fr. - Blue Funnel End - Box of 30 - $24.70 ($0.82 per unit)

240 - 6" - 14 Fr. - Leur End (No Funnel) - Box of 30 - $24.70 ($0.82 per unit)

210 - 6" - 10 Fr. - Black Funnel End - Box of 30 - $24.70 ($0.82 per unit)

212 - 6" - 12 Fr. - White Funnel End - Box of 30 - $24.70 ($0.82 per unit)

214 - 6" - 14 Fr. - Green Funnel End - Box of 30 - $24.70 ($0.82 per unit)



Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter Reviews Summary

Allegro Medical does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any customer product reviews, ideas or advice.
Average Rating
57 reviews
Stacked Stars
(0)
(0)
(0)
51 out of 52 recommended this product to their friends
Top Pros

Lightweight (15)
Sturdy (14)
Safe (14)
Easy Storage (13)
High Quality (11)
Top Cons

none (3)
Expensive (2)
Limited sizes (1)
Top Best Uses

Following Surgery (5)
Emergency (4)
Neurogenic Bladder (4)
Elderly (3)
Middle age (1)
11-15 of 57 reviews
Perfect item

Describe Yourself:
Urinary Retention.

I have to use one everytime and the are convenient to carry with me.

by from Baton Rouge, la
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
I need this product. Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Easy Storage. Lightweight. Sturdy. Safe.
Best Uses:
Following Surgery.
Describe Yourself:
Medical Professional. Average Health.

this is too personal

by from Seattle
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 out of 7 found this review helpful
Great Price and Great Quality!

Pros:
Sturdy. Good Value. High Quality.
Describe Yourself:
I care for myself & hubby. Disabled. Urinary Retention.

This product is a great quality with an even better price. I highly recommend it to anyone that has to self cath.

by from South Dakota
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quality good, easy to use Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Sturdy.
Best Uses:
Middle age.
Describe Yourself:
Athletic.

I have to use this product twice daily.

by from Oregon
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Satisfied

Pros:
Exactly what I Ordered. High Quality.
Describe Yourself:
Disabled.

I was a little hesitant to order catheters online because I was afraid it wouldn't be the right item, but it was exactly what I ordered AND it was delivered super fast!

by from Pennsylvania
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
11-15 of 57 reviews
1 4 5
Question and Answer
Coloplast Self-Cath Straight Tip Intermittent Female Catheter
Ask the community about this product and get answers. Share your knowledge and advice. Learn More about Q&A.
Ask Question
Q and A Hands
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Question:
My daughter uses the FR 12 but need the 6 in / 16 cm size. Do you carry this particular size?
Asked on Jan 17, 2016 11:54:31 AM by Clara from GA
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
What does the FR indicate?
Asked on Mar 6, 2014 10:56:31 PM by Pammy2 from Modesto
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
FR stands for French, which is the size of the diameter of the catheter. An example would be 14 French is larger and for adults. My teenager uses 12 FR, and a younger child would use smaller like 10 FR.
Answered on Oct 30, 2014 3:49:24 AM by Gin from Louisiana
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(4) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
Will you be stocking the French 12 luer end catheter soon?
Asked on Aug 23, 2013 7:50:57 AM by zenobia from PA
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
do you bill medicare?
Asked on Jun 10, 2013 9:19:51 AM by wolfe from florida
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(5) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
do you bill medicare
Asked on Apr 23, 2013 1:50:55 PM by j from ia
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (3) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
The short answer is "probably not". https://www.medicareinteractive.org/get-answers/medicare-covered-services/durable-medical-equipment-part-b/equipment-and-supplies-that-medicare-never-covers
Answered on Apr 10, 2017 12:57:37 PM by Spencer from Colorado
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
are these catheters sterilized and are they sealed in a package?
Asked on Aug 8, 2012 4:26:23 AM by sue from Fremantle australia
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
They are sealed in individual wrappers. The label on the box says Sterile Catheter.
Answered on Feb 26, 2013 8:07:57 PM by eg from michigan
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (3) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
Why have you stopped offering the green-funnel end catheters in boxes of 30? Why are they only sold individually? (When I order multiples of 30, they arrive in sealed boxes -- they just cost more than they presumably would if you offered them by the box, as you used to do and still do with every other gauge and variety.)
Asked on Jun 20, 2012 7:27:15 PM by Wondering from California
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(7) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
My old box reads REF240 would your 6" FR14 be compatible? What does funnel mean?
Asked on Apr 21, 2012 9:19:33 PM by Barb from New York
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
5 answers
Answer:
REF240 is the same product...that is just the Manufacturer's number for it. FR14 is 14 French and should be the same product. REF240B is without the Funnel at the end. The little Green thing at the end of the catheter is the funnel. The different sizes come with different colored Funnels. 14 french is what is pictured in the photo above.
Answered on Jun 21, 2012 12:15:45 PM by Amy from Phoenix
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(3) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
Yes, it is also a 6" female catheter. But check and make sure the diameter is the same. ie: 8 french
Answered on Nov 29, 2012 12:41:33 PM by Warren from Columbia, Calif
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
I'm not sure about the compatibility, but the funnel refers to the plastic attachment on the end of the catheter. I use the catheters with the funnel if I have to do an infusion using a cath tip syringe to infuse viscous lidocaine. The plain (or leur tip) doesn't have the plastic piece at the end and works for just doing a self-cath or infusing thin (non-viscous) liquids.
Answered on Dec 24, 2012 1:12:44 AM by animalhousemom from GA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(3) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
The funnel is on the discharge end of the catheter, it is about twice the diameter of the cath itself. I do not know the exact purpose for other than making it easier to identify the proper end to insert for persons with bad eye sight or also for medical personnel to collect samples without contamination. My wife uses the style w/o the funnel with no problems. I hope this helps.
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 9:59:47 PM by Cort from Canon City, Colo
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
Yes. The reorder # is 240 FR for the 6" FR14 female catheter. It does come with and without a funnel and I try to purchase the ones with the funnel. I try to be neat and it is a little cheaper.
Answered on Jan 13, 2013 1:12:14 PM by Candy from Pismo Beach, CA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (2) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
What does "Fr" mean?
Asked on Feb 19, 2012 2:57:23 PM by Ann from Los Angeles
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(4) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
Fr is a reference to the diameter of the catheter. It is actually an abbreviation to "French size" or "French Units". The smaller the number, the smaller the diameter.
Answered on Mar 1, 2012 4:31:33 PM by Dave from AllegroMedical
Staff
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
I understand that FR14 is for adults, FR12 is for adolescents, FR10 and below are for children.
Answered on Apr 10, 2017 1:02:00 PM by Spencer from Colorado
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
What product are they sterilized in
Asked on Jul 14, 2011 1:55:04 PM by hhh from Haskell
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
FR (= French) is a measurement that corresponds to the circonference of the "tube".
Answered on Dec 24, 2011 9:37:51 AM by Miss Pico from Canada
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
The package says Ethylene Oxide Sterilization if that helps.
Answered on Feb 26, 2013 8:08:45 PM by eg from Michigan
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate

Part Number(s): 094 2231, 094 0680, 094 0681, 094 0683, 094 0685, 094 0678 01, 094 0679, 094 0678 03, 094 2119, 094 0678 02

Mfg Part Number(s): 212, 210, 214, 240, 208

Scrip Part Number(s): 094 0678 02, 094 0678 01, 094 0678 03, 094 0683, 094 0685, 094 2119, 094 2231, 094 0679, 094 0680, 094 0681