Digital Moist Heating Pad

Theratherm Digital Moist Heating Pad
Price Guarantee
190247
Item:
Our Price
$51.86
Lower Price in Cart

    See lower price in cart




Choose an Option
(most purchased sku)= most popular choice
Promotion information
Free Shipping Over $49+ $15 OFF $150. Offer Ends Friday May 24, 11:59PM CST. Details
Cure Ultra
Up To 15% Off Cure ULTRA Ready-To-Use Caths. Shop Now!.
Other Info
IDs
Average Customer Rating
4.5/5 Stars
(16 ratings)
Other Options
Q&A

Frequently Ordered Together

Customers buy this product with the ColPaC Cold Pack - 11" x 14" Standard

Digital Moist Heating Pad
Quick Look
and

Get Both For Only: $76.88

This Product:
Digital Moist H... - Standard - 14" x 27" - Each $62.94
ColPaC Cold Pack - 11" x 14" Standard... $13.94

Customers who viewed this product also viewed:

Thermophore Automatic Moist Heat Pack
Quick Look
9% viewed
Thermophore Automatic Moist Heat Pack
5/5 Stars
(95 ratings)
Our Price:
Choose Options for Thermophore Automatic Moist Heat Pack

Place Your Order Here

Theratherm Digital Moist Heating Pad

1030 - Small - 7" x 15" - $51.86

1031 - Medium - 14" x 14" - $58.24

1032 - Standard - 14" x 27" - $62.94

1033 - Shoulder/Neck - 23" x 20" - $68.13



Digital Moist Heating Pad Reviews Summary

Allegro Medical does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any customer product reviews, ideas or advice.
Average Rating
16 reviews
Stacked Stars
(0)
(0)
11 out of 15 recommended this product to their friends
Top Pros

Easy To Use (5)
Heats Up Quickly (4)
Even Heat (4)
Safe (4)
Comfortable (3)
Top Cons

None (1)
volatle memory looses set (1)
Non illuminated display (1)
only 60min program (1)
Can't lay on top of it. (1)
Top Best Uses

Daily Use (3)
Sore Muscles (3)
Muscle Spasms (2)
Women (2)
Pinched Nerve (1)
Be the first to write a review.

Digital Moist Heating Pad is also listed in these categories:

/ Exercise/Fitness   / <a href="/exercise-fitness-c523/hot-and-cold-therapy-c4137.html">Hot &amp; Cold Therapy</a>
/ Personal Care   / <a href="/personal-care-c532/hot-cold-therapy-c3711.html">Hot/Cold Therapy</a>
/ Cold/Flu Season   / <a href="/cold-flu-season-c5030/pain-relief-comfort-c6785.html">Pain Relief / Comfort</a>
Question and Answer
Digital Moist Heating Pad
Ask the community about this product and get answers. Share your knowledge and advice. Learn More about Q&A.
Ask Question
Q and A Hands
9 Questions | 4 Answers
Question:
have TT Digital moist heat pad. How to get moist?
Asked on Jun 6, 2014 4:05:46 PM by rrp from michigan
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(4) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
I purchased the TheraTherm and love it but today I cannot set the temperaqture on the controller. What I get is the following: I can set the timer but cannot set the temperature. The screen reads blank where the temp should be and at the bottom of the screen E-30. Can you help?
Asked on Apr 22, 2014 11:23:33 AM by Mary from Bethel Park PA
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(5) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
my heating pad stop working? what is the garentee on it, can I send it back for replacement
Asked on Sep 14, 2013 10:56:25 AM by bchgirl2 from florida
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
•Manufacturer offers 1 year limited warranty against defects. [This was on the Massage Warehouse.com website.]
Answered on Oct 14, 2013 5:46:42 PM by lilly from NC
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
the digital controller for the teratherm model "1032-27X14 has a lose electrical connection. How to correct it? thanks
Answered on Nov 18, 2013 11:41:00 AM by Rog from Pittsburgh, PA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
Can I lay down on this heating pad? I have lower back problems and I can't lay on my stomach. Is it cushioned so that you can't feel the wires? -- Which pads can I lay down on? Thanks
Asked on Jan 24, 2013 9:13:16 PM by Janet from Cape Cod
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
According to instructions, one should never lay down on a heating pad. I can't lay on my stomach either but I have been able to say on my side and lay it across my back with a pillow against it to help hold it on.
Answered on Apr 10, 2013 4:13:51 AM by Martha from Indianapolis, IN
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
how do i set the temp. I received mine from amazon with no paperwork!
Asked on Dec 6, 2012 10:52:37 PM by kazzie from texas
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Does the heat pad can be use for the legs and thighs? also, it is ok for 220 and 240 volts?
Asked on Feb 12, 2012 12:32:57 PM by Eli from Ny
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Does this digital moist heat pad have Velcro straps?
Asked on Oct 21, 2011 11:21:10 PM by JT from Neck/shoulder
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
No. It should. It doesn't stay on the back and you can't lay on top of it. You have to lay on your stomach and put it on your back. Awkward and not too effective. I will probably give it away, although attaching straps to it may halp.
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 12:36:16 AM by Mimi from De
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
What is the size
Asked on Oct 12, 2011 5:02:49 PM by Evie from Florida
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Does the heating pad come in 220-240 volts so that I can take it with me to South Korea to give to my daughter? Can it be used for the lower abdomen for period cramps? Thanks for the answer.
Asked on Oct 1, 2011 10:10:12 AM by Kea from CA
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!

Part Number(s): 231 0051, 231 0016 03, 231 0016 01, 231 0016 02

Mfg Part Number(s): 1030, 1031, 1032, 1033

Scrip Part Number(s): 231 0016 01, 231 0016 02, 231 0016 03, 231 0051