Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control

Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control
Price Guarantee
215242
Item:
Our Price
$38.33
Lower Price in Cart

    See lower price in cart




Promotion information
Free Shipping over $49. Offer ends Midnight Friday. Details
SAVE on Cure Ultra Cath for Men.  Shop Now!
SAVE on NEW Cure Ultra For Men Ready-To-Use Cath. Shop Now!.
Other Info
IDs
Average Customer Rating
3.5/5 Stars
(11 ratings)
Other Options
Q&A

Frequently Ordered Together

Customers buy this product with the Hy-Tek Tek Pal - Large Button TV Remote Control

Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control
Quick Look
and

Get Both For Only: $56.02

This Product:
Hy-Tek Big Butt... $38.33
Tek Pal - Large Button TV Remote Control ... $17.69

Customers who viewed this product also viewed:

Tek Pal - Large Button TV Remote Control
Quick Look
33% viewed
Tek Pal - Large Button TV Remote Control
4.5/5 Stars
(136 ratings)
Our Price:
Add Tek Pal - Large Button TV Remote Control  to Cart
Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control
Quick Look
30% viewed
Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control
4.5/5 Stars
(21 ratings)
Our Price:
Add Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control to Cart

Place Your Order Here

Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control

HTM-BWO561RD - Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control - $38.33




Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control Reviews Summary

Allegro Medical does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any customer product reviews, ideas or advice.
Average Rating
11 reviews
7 out of 11 recommended this product to their friends
Top Pros

Sturdy (8)
Lightweight (3)
Safe (2)
Easy to use (1)
Easy to find (1)
Top Cons

Bulky (3)
Heavy (2)
Hard to program (1)
Top Best Uses

Elderly (9)
Vision Impaired (1)
Visually impaired (1)
11-11 of 11 reviews
This is the 2nd one I've bought for Mom. Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Easy Storage. Safe. Lightweight. Sturdy.
Best Uses:
Elderly.
Describe Yourself:
Caregiver.

My mother can use this with ease owing to the large keys. It is also relatively non-skid which is a plus for her. Being a universal remote, the programming is not easy with the particular TV she uses, but it can be done.

by from St. Augustine, Fl.
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
11-11 of 11 reviews

Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control is also listed in these categories:

Question and Answer
Hy-Tek Big Button Universal Remote Control
Ask the community about this product and get answers. Share your knowledge and advice. Learn More about Q&A.
Ask Question
Q and A Hands
13 Questions | 2 Answers
Question:
Will this remote work for an Apex tv and Dish sattelite
Asked on Jul 19, 2014 12:00:22 PM by kcross from kc71503
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. Will it work with DVR
Asked on Dec 26, 2013 4:50:23 PM by kate from texas
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(3) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Will this remote work with a Vizio TV.
Asked on Jun 29, 2013 7:02:58 PM by Patty from Pittsburgh
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
CAN I SET MY OLD REMOTE TO AN "EMPTY" MODE SO I CAN START TO RE PROGRAM IT AGAIN? TKS
Asked on May 9, 2013 3:36:56 AM by CALUA KID from MIAMI
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
will this work with a NAXA brand TV with a built in DVD player? If not, what brand to use?
Asked on Aug 22, 2012 6:09:12 PM by Beck from IL
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
cannot get remote to work punched in cable code for tv nothing happens remote lights up and accepts code but buttons do not operate tv
Asked on Jul 12, 2012 1:57:41 PM by anne149 from NY
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
my sister give me the big remote for christmas without any paper work.Is there A way to get this so I can program it.THANKS
Asked on Mar 15, 2012 8:57:56 PM by michael from Lincoln Park mi
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
I searched for "tek partner" and among the results were a tek partner manual which can be downloaded.
Answered on Jul 9, 2012 7:20:31 AM by cabwk from Tippery, PA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
Will this remote work with an ATT Uverse box?
Asked on Dec 27, 2011 5:36:24 PM by Robin from CT
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Will the big button remote also work with a stereo?
Asked on Dec 3, 2011 10:44:01 PM by David from Home
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
My Father needs a big remote. He had muscular degeneration and has very poor eyesight, He has Time Warner Cable TV, with a Time Warner HD cable box and an HD TV. Will this remote work with his system, and how hard is it to program, as I am not much of a techy!
Asked on Oct 21, 2011 7:11:28 PM by Bax from Kansas City, Kansas
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(3) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Is this remote able to connect to Amino cable box. I am searching for my father who has lost most of his sight and needs big buttons to be able to change channels.
Asked on Aug 22, 2011 7:47:06 PM by pauli8856 from tennessee
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
does this have a "guide" button for satellite/cable menus?
Asked on Jul 25, 2011 11:47:38 AM by tj from tx
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Can this remote be programmed to operate a Direct tv DVR /RECEIVER?
Asked on Jul 9, 2011 10:31:23 AM by ozzie from Mississippi
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
Can the Tek-Partner be programmed specifically for the "otorola DCX3200" cable box?
Answered on Jul 18, 2011 8:27:20 PM by Stripey Ginger from Dallas, TX
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate

Part Number(s): 086 0189

Mfg Part Number(s): HTM-BWO561RD

Scrip Part Number(s): 086 0189