Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup

Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup
Item is Non-Returnable
Price Guarantee
202747
Item:
Our Price
$21
Lower Price in Cart

    See lower price in cart




Choose an Option
(most purchased sku)= most popular choice
Promotion information
Free Shipping On Orders $35+. Offer Ends Monday March 31, 11:59PM CST. Details
Hydrophilic Cure Catheter
New! The Cure Hydrophilic Kit. Available in 12FR-16FR. Shop Now!.
Other Info
IDs
Average Customer Rating
4.5/5 Stars
(82 ratings)
Other Options
Q&A

Frequently Ordered Together

Customers buy these products with the Tuli Polar Bear Dual Density Heel Cups

Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup
Quick Look
and
and

Get All 3 For Only: $50.73

Customers who viewed this product ultimately ordered:

Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup
Quick Look
13% bought the item featured on this page
Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup
4.5/5 Stars
(82 ratings)
Our Price:
Choose Options for Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup

Customers who viewed this product also viewed:

Tuli Classic Heel Cups
Quick Look
7% viewed
Tuli Classic Heel Cups
4/5 Stars
(15 ratings)
Our Price:
Choose Options for Tuli Classic Heel Cups
Tuli Polar Bear Dual Density Heel Cups
Quick Look
7% viewed
Tuli Polar Bear Dual Density Heel Cups
4.5/5 Stars
(3 ratings)
Our Price:
Choose Options for Tuli Polar Bear Dual Density Heel Cups

Place Your Order Here

Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup

10225 - Small - $21.00

10240 - Large - $21.00

10250 - X-Large - $21.00

10220 - Extra Small - $21.00

10230 - Medium - $21.00

10260CT - One Size Fits Most - $25.00



Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup Reviews Summary

Allegro Medical does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any customer product reviews, ideas or advice.
Average Rating
82 reviews
76 out of 81 recommended this product to their friends
Top Pros

Lightweight (31)
Effective (29)
Comfortable (26)
Safe (24)
Sturdy (23)
Top Cons

Wears Out Quickly (3)
Bulky (2)
Hard to put on (2)
Hard to put on at first! (2)
Needs a little more gell (1)
Top Best Uses

Exercising (20)
Daily Use (14)
Extra Support (11)
gymnastics (6)
Tumbling (2)
6-10 of 82 reviews
Size issues

Pros:
Easy Storage. Lightweight.
Cons:
Did not fit.
Describe Yourself:
Average Health. Casual/ Recreational.

Unfortunately I was sent a size S, and I was not able to use this product. I could not even begin to get my foot in The Cheetah. Allegro did refund my money. When I placed the order, there was no choice of size, and I assumed that one size would fit all. It looked like I would have liked this product if I could have used it.

by from IL
BOTTOM LINE No, I wouldn't recommend this to a friend
6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Great support, stops the pain

Pros:
Good Value. Effective.
Best Uses:
Extra Support.
Describe Yourself:
Gymnast's mom.

I bought these for my daughter. Her heels hurt from gymnastics, with the Cheetah heel support, her pain is minimal.

by from Alpharetta, GA
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
ANKLE SUPPORT WITH HEEI CUP BY TULI

Pros:
Easy Storage. Lightweight. Sturdy. Effective. Comfortable. Easy To Use. Safe. Good Value. Stabilizes.
Best Uses:
Daily Use. Exercising. Extra Support.
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented. Average Health.

I USE THIS PRODUCT TO HELP ME WALK IT STOPS THE PAIN IN MY HEELS MY KNEES AND BACK THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT IVE USED IN MANY YEARS PLEASE USE IT IT WILL MAKE YOU VERY HAPPY

by from HAZELTON PA 18201
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
just what we were looking for

Pros:
Lightweight. Stabilizes. Comfortable.

I use these three times a week, they work great.

by from Rochester, NY
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
useful but hard to use Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Lightweight.

very difficult to put on shoes because rubber heel support sticks.

by from chicago
BOTTOM LINE No, I wouldn't recommend this to a friend
4 out of 6 found this review helpful
6-10 of 82 reviews
1 3 4
Question and Answer
Tuli Cheetah Ankle Support with Heel Cup
Ask the community about this product and get answers. Share your knowledge and advice. Learn More about Q&A.
Ask Question
Q and A Hands
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Question:
is the heel cup fastened to support? can you replace heel cup only? my son needs the heavy duty heel cup can I swap it out
Asked on Mar 30, 2016 7:39:34 AM by Melissa from mass
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
I have a problem in my left ankle when I walk my foot pull out.do you have something to support this?
Asked on Feb 27, 2016 11:27:28 AM by german from elk grove village,il 60007
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
how much lift
Asked on Nov 18, 2015 7:46:30 PM by gene from amarillo
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
does this product cover the heel
Asked on Sep 18, 2014 4:39:28 PM by winnie from niagara falls ny
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(3) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
it may be an odd question to ask but would any other gym parents know if its ok to take them to a meet?
Asked on Mar 16, 2013 9:49:31 AM by gym mom from az
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
4 answers
Answer:
I have seen girls wearing them, so it should be fine.
Answered on May 2, 2013 5:40:01 PM by gymmom from co
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
Yes. They are allowed at meets
Answered on May 3, 2013 7:25:44 PM by MallosuSusan from Nc
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
DD is sanctioned gymnast and coach says it is allowable to compete with on
Answered on Sep 17, 2013 9:32:51 PM by misery from IL
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
They must be beige to use at a meet
Answered on Dec 3, 2013 6:33:14 PM by gymblaster from Santa Clarita, CA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(0) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
what size do you think my 12year old girl should get? she can balance really well on her ankles but she feels pain in both of them. sometimes one sometimes the other...
Asked on Mar 16, 2013 9:40:13 AM by gymnastics_mom from az
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
My daughter is 12 and smaller for her age. We bought the adjustable ones and they are perfect. I especially like them because she will be able to use them as she grows.
Answered on May 4, 2013 6:50:03 AM by Jane from Wisconsin
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
how do u size them
Asked on Sep 27, 2012 3:32:36 PM by Lyndi from Ohio
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
I used the measurement chart and measured my daughter's arch as suggested. They fit perfectly based on that guide.
Answered on Feb 26, 2013 2:12:18 PM by flip from MD
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
how do I konw what size to buy?
Asked on Sep 3, 2012 4:41:44 PM by heal cup from Orlando, Fl
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
how long does the shipping take
Asked on Jun 14, 2012 2:34:29 PM by bookworm from us
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
How do u wash them?
Asked on Sep 17, 2011 1:23:39 PM by Jay from NY
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
3 answers
Answer:
I put them in the washer with regular detergent. They tend to get a bit smelly if worn as often as my girls wear them. Sometimes it takes a couple of washes to have them smell ok. I only air dry them.
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 12:21:31 PM by gymnastics mom from Boston MA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
I put them in a pillow case and dry them on top of the dryer since they have elastic
Answered on Dec 3, 2013 6:35:54 PM by Gymblaster from Santa Clarita, CA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
I have hand washed in mild detergent and air dried. They get pretty smelly with regular use!
Answered on Jan 26, 2016 5:30:27 PM by Gym mom from WI
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
can you wear just one? or should you wear on both feet?
Asked on Sep 11, 2011 10:39:53 PM by kc from Texas
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
4 answers
Answer:
you can wear it on just one or both if you need to depending on which foot . the only reason i know is because i have severs disease
Answered on Apr 24, 2012 5:58:11 PM by ryry from pflugervile
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
You should wear them on both feet even if the pain is only on one side. Otherwise, the equilibrium will be thrown off, and something else will likely start to hurt as compensation occurs.
Answered on May 7, 2012 8:15:45 PM by Kim from Milwaukee, WI
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
you can wear just one or you could wear two it doesn't really matter
Answered on May 12, 2012 7:40:36 AM by gymnastics from hawaii
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
We were told by our physical therapist it is better to wear both as there is a little elevation from the heel pad.
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 12:23:15 PM by gymnastic's mom from Boston MA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
Does the one size fits all have velcro to close it so it goes around the heel and ankle more like a shoe versus a sock?
Asked on Jul 11, 2011 9:17:37 PM by Steph from Michigan
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
No, it is like a sock, and be careful... the one I ordered was too small even though I followed their guide to measure my ankle. It's now useless until one of my children (smaller) need an ankle brace.
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 7:49:28 PM by Putsiecat from Texas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
How do they go on
Asked on Jul 4, 2011 3:56:05 PM by Al from California
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
yOU HAVE TO PULL THEM on. its hard at first but you get used to it.
Answered on Sep 17, 2011 1:25:22 PM by gymnast from NY
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
You pull the brace on, but be careful... I measured my ankle as per their instructions and the brace was too small. Now it will wait until one of my children (smaller) need an ankle brace.
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 7:51:42 PM by Putsiecat from Dallas
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate

Part Number(s): 708 0226 03, 708 0226 04, 708 0226 00, 727 0027, 708 0226 01, 708 0226 02

Mfg Part Number(s): 10225, 10240, 10250, 10220, 10230, 10260CT

Scrip Part Number(s): 708 0226 01, 708 0226 03, 708 0226 04, 708 0226 00, 708 0226 02, 727 0027