Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa With Reversible Panels (Backordered 'til 10/15/19)



Email me as soon as this item is available:
Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa With Reversible Panels
Price Guarantee
556211
Item:
Our Price
$1,230.88
Lower Price in Cart

    See lower price in cart




FREE Shipping - Ends Monday
Promotion information
Free Shipping On Orders $49+. Offer Ends Monday October 14, 11:59PM CST. Details
Prevail - 5x drier!
5X Drier Than Leading Brands*. Shop Now.
Other Info
IDs
Average Customer Rating
4.5/5 Stars
(38 ratings)
Other Options
Q&A

Frequently Ordered Together

Customers buy this product with the Comfort Line Spa2Go & Spa-N-A-Box Combo Care Kit

Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa With Reversible Panels
Quick Look
and

Get Both For Only: $1,379.27

This Product:
Spa-N-A-Box Por... $1,230.88
Spa2Go & Spa-N-A-Box Combo Care Kit... $148.39

Place Your Order Here

Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa With Reversible Panels

SNABR - Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa With Reversible Panels - $1,230.88


(Backordered 'til 10/15/19)


Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa With Reversible Panels Reviews Summary

Allegro Medical does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any customer product reviews, ideas or advice.
Average Rating
38 reviews
Stacked Stars
(0)
(0)
38 out of 38 recommended this product to their friends
Top Pros

Simple to Use (22)
Soothing (20)
Effective (20)
Good Value (7)
Durable (6)
Top Cons

Noisy (5)
Not programmable (1)
Heater low-power (1)
Sparse maintenance info (1)
Takes a while to warm up (1)
Top Best Uses

Daily Use (22)
Reduce Stress (21)
Ease Pain (20)
Outdoors (7)
Patio (6)
6-10 of 38 reviews
best investment I ever made Verified Reviewer

Pros:
Effective.
Best Uses:
Daily Use. Reduce Stress. Ease Pain.
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer.

I got this tub 5 years ago with the expectation the novelty would wear off after a few months but it didn't! I use it 4 to 5 times a week to relax after work. I needed a tub I could get up into my family room over the garage and this was the perfect solution. I have tried others at friends and on vacation and I love mine the best. Easy to maintain. I have had to replace the motor after 4 years and it is not recommended for more than 2 people at a time in the tub, but if you take care of it it will take care of you!

by from Sandown NH
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
18 out of 26 found this review helpful
Best Buy Verified Purchaser

Pros:
High Quality. Good Value.
Best Uses:
With my husband.

This was the best buy for the money. Easy to set up and easy to take down and move.

by from Newport NC
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
12 out of 14 found this review helpful
Simply delightful! Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Durable. Dries Quickly. Easy To Clean. Mold Resistant.
Best Uses:
Winter too. Summer. Outdoors.
Describe Yourself:
Homeowner. Professional.

A necessity for folks with fibromyalgia, and also for those who just want to relax and enjoy life a little more.

by from Grants Pass, OR
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
16 out of 20 found this review helpful
HIGHLY RECOMENDED works great Verified Purchaser


we set it up early afternoon, set up was easy, by the next evening the tempature made it up to 104 like it said. I would highly recommend this product, and the price is reasonable.

by from milton pa.
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
17 out of 17 found this review helpful
Awesome Verified Purchaser

Pros:
Soothing. Effective. Simple to Use. Good Value.
Cons:
Loses degrees once in it. noisy with turbo wave on.
Best Uses:
Reduce Stress. Daily Use. Ease Pain. Patio.
Describe Yourself:
Homeowner. Value Oriented.

For the price, this is a great buy. I love it & use it almost nightly.

by from Ft Myers, FL
BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 out of 7 found this review helpful
6-10 of 38 reviews
1 3 4

Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa With Reversible Panels is also listed in these categories:

/ Personal Care   / <a href="/personal-care-c532/hot-cold-therapy-c3711.html">Hot/Cold Therapy</a>
/ Personal Care   / <a href="/personal-care-c532/relaxation-products-c4136.html">Relaxation Products</a>
/ Personal Care   / <a href="/personal-care-c532/whirlpools-c4110.html">Whirlpools</a>
Question and Answer
Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa With Reversible Panels
Ask the community about this product and get answers. Share your knowledge and advice. Learn More about Q&A.
Ask Question
Q and A Hands
11 Questions | 5 Answers
Question:
I just set my system up but the pump is not holding water i the top tube and will not heat up.did iSet it up wrong?
Asked on May 9, 2014 5:54:27 PM by Lynn Diggs from california
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
is it possible to use 2 ..another one on top? make it deeper????
Asked on Mar 22, 2014 2:02:15 PM by sue from westmont,il
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(3) Yes - (2) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
what would the shipping cost be for us here?
Asked on May 27, 2013 3:28:33 PM by liz from honolulu, hawaii
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
We live in Montreal Quebec, can be very cold - would this be appropriate for our winters?
Asked on Mar 17, 2013 8:04:12 AM by nancy from quebec
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(5) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
I am not sure since I bought it for my sister in North Carolina. I would imagine as long as you kept it running and the water was heated that it would be okay...for the price it is worth a shot. I really liked the way in went together with ease. Took longer to heat up the first time than a conventional hottub but big difference in price..My sister and I enjoyed it once it was up and running
Answered on Jun 28, 2013 5:49:15 PM by Rhonda from NC
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
What would the shipping be
Asked on Nov 19, 2012 9:48:19 AM by Frank from Santa Maria, CA
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
What is the seating situation?
Asked on Aug 20, 2012 9:06:50 PM by Enrique from St.Louis
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(8) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
I know the temp goes from 80 to 104 but is it possible not to have the water heated at all?
Asked on Jun 17, 2012 5:07:00 PM by poodle mom from new york
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(3) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
Can I purchase just the heater and blower unit. I have a good shell but the heater went bad.
Asked on May 7, 2012 12:32:36 PM by Stu from Destin
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(9) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Be the first to share!
Question:
I am 89,severe arthritis. Would have one heck of a problem getting in, sitting inside, getting out. Are accessories, such as steps, inside seat,grab handles available as optional extras?
Asked on Mar 17, 2012 5:44:03 PM by Randy from New Mexico
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(3) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
No, there are no accessories. This would be a problem for anyone with severe arthritis.
Answered on Jan 5, 2013 8:46:41 AM by Debbie from Westchester, NY
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
wOULD THIS TUB STILL BE HOT ENOUGH AT -25 F. OR WOULD IT BE TOO MUCH FOR THIS TUB TO HANDLE ???
Asked on Mar 11, 2012 6:30:38 PM by NORTHERNMIKE from CHASE B.C. , CANADA
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
2 answers
Answer:
No it would not be good. We live in northern Michigan but close it up for fall and winter because it cost too much to heat plus it isn't built to withstand winter.
Answered on Aug 26, 2012 1:21:44 PM by Mary from Michigan
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (1) No
Report as inappropriate
Answer:
No it will not. Outside now it's 34 degrees with the spa at 97 and it is set for 102 degrees. I have two shipping blankets around the pump/filter with a tarp over it. It takes too long for the heater to recover in the winter
Answered on Jan 4, 2013 5:41:48 PM by joe794 from Doylestown, PA
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(2) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Question:
What is the highest temperature degrees?
Asked on Mar 10, 2012 11:01:47 AM by T from SC
Yeah, good question!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate
Know the answer? Answer this question
1 answer
Answer:
It reaches 104. This temperature is not maintained since the blower introduced outside air. After about 15 minutes the temperature of the water will drop to about 99. You then need to wait a few hours to get the temperature back up again.
Answered on Apr 3, 2012 12:47:55 PM by BS from Long Island
This answer was helpful!
Yes Vote
No Vote
(1) Yes - (0) No
Report as inappropriate

Part Number(s): 272 0251

Mfg Part Number(s): SNABR

Scrip Part Number(s): 272 0251